## BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2001 - 2018

2017-2018

President Mike Rizza
Vice President JC Bambach.
Treasurer Marjie Graham
Secretary Karen Spano.
Member Dan Ginty
Member Pat Dougherty
Member Bob Atiyeh

2015-2016

President Mike Rizza
Vice President Ted Hodecker
Treasurer JC Bambach
Secretary Karen Spano

Member Harry Imhoff. (Resigned 09/05/15)

Member Rick Haynes (Resigned )/15)

Member Marjie Graham

2013-2014

President Mike Hmelovsky
Vice President Ted Hodecker
Treasurer Mike Conway
Secretary Rick Haynes
Member Harry Imhoff
Member JC Bambach
Member Mike Rizza

2011-2112

President Ted Hodecker
Vice President Mike Rizza
Treasurer Mike Conway
Secretary Mike Hmelovsky
Member Harry Imhoff
Member Walter Hartl
Member Claire Best

2009-2110

President George Stanford / Mike Hmelovsky

Vice President Mike Rizza
Treasurer Mike Conway
Secretary Clare Best
Member Walter Hartl

Member Tony Grasso / Ted Hodecker?

Member Harry Imhoff

2007-2008

President Norb Zahm
Vice President Mike Rizza
Treasurer Mike Conway
Secretary George Stanford
Member Tony Grasso
Member Walter Hartl
Member Murph Keis
\*\* Peter Belden takes over as caretaker

## 2005-2006

President Mike Hmelovsky
Vice President Norb Zahm
Treasurer Mike Conway

Secretary John Bambach / Helen Hartl / George Stanford

Member Walter Hartl Member Murph Keis Member Mike Rizza

## 2003-2004

President Ted Hodecker
Vice President Mike Hmelovsky
Treasurer Mike Conway
Secretary John Bambach
Member Murph Keis
Member Barbara Manley
Member Walter Hartl

## 2001-2002

President Claire Best
Vice President Ted Hodecker
Treasurer Phil Mann
Secretary Carol Imhoff
Member Murph Keis
Member Barbara Manley
Member Mike Hmelovsky